thankyou2019-06-13T02:55:32+00:00

Congratulations! Your Seat For The Master Your Influence Masterclass Is Saved for June 16th, 2019

Your FREE Training Will Go LIVE @ 5pm US PST on the 16th June

Presented by: Joel Brown & Emile Steenveld

DON’T FORGET TO CLICK THE “CONFIRM MY SUBSCRIPTION” BUTTON IN THE E-MAIL I JUST SENT YOU! SO YOU CAN RECEIVE YOUR ACCESS

The URL for your event is: https://zoom.us/j/8178925589

What To Do Next…

STEP #1

Bookmark The Link

Mark Your Calendar

Set Your Reminder

WHEN: Sunday 16th June 2019 at 5pm PST

Los Angeles, USA             Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 5pm PST

Denver, USA                  Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 6pm MST

Houston, USA                  Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 7pm CST

New York, USA                Sunday, 16th June 2019 at 8pm EST

London, United Kingdom        Monday, 17th June 2019 at 1am GMT

Johannesburg, South Africa    Monday, 17th June 2019 at 2am SAST

Perth, Australia            Monday, 17th June 2019 at 8am AEDT

Tokyo, Japan                  Monday, 17th June 2019 at 9am JST

Sydney, Australia          Monday, 17th June 2019 at 10am AEDT

Auckland, New Zealand        Monday, 17th June 2019 at 12noon NZDT

STEP #2

Join Us LIVE On Sunday June 16th at 5pm US PST Using The URL Below:

https://zoom.us/j/8178925589

Please keep in mind:

  • Although we will send you reminders closer to the time it is always better for you to set a personal reminder for this session.
  • The Masterclass can be viewed on a laptop or desktop.
  • You will need download the Zoom app on your smartphone or Software on your desktop before the Masterclass starts.
  • Don’t be late otherwise you will miss important takeaways at the start of this session.